ðóññêèé

Committees

The Audit Committee

The audit committee of the Board of Directors has been set up by decision of the Board of Directors in order to help exercise control over the Company’s business operations.

The audit committee’s function is to assist the Board of Directors in monitoring the completeness and accuracy of the Company’s financial and other reporting, their preparation and submission, together with the functioning of the corporate compliance system, corporate audit, risk management, compliance with the legislation, the Company’s Articles of Association and internal regulations.

The audit committee reports to the Board of Directors.

The audit committee is governed by the effective legislation of the Russian Federation, the Company’s Articles of Association, Regulations on Convening and Holding Board of Directors Meetings, resolutions of the General Meetings of Shareholders and the Board of Directors of the Company, the audit committee Regulations and other Company’s corporate documents.

The audit committee has the following functions:

  • to assess candidates for the Company’s auditor
  • to assess the opinions of the Company’s auditor
  • to assess the efficiency of the Company’s corporate compliance and auditing system and to prepare proposals for the Board of Directors on how to improve them

The audit committee is to meet regularly, at least once a quarter.

The Committee is formed and consists of the following members of the Board of Directors:

Vyacheslav Prikhodko

, Chairman

Vyacheslav Prikhodko

Board member since 2015.

Born in 1948. Holds a degree in Motor Transport Operation from Moscow Automobile and Road Construction Institute (1971).

Professional experience:
2001-2015: Moscow Automobile and Road Construction State Technical University (MADI).
Until November 2015: Rector of MADI;
December 2015 - April 2016: Advisor to the Rector of MADI.
April 2016 – present: Moscow State University of Railway Engineering (MIIT), Advisor to the Rector.

Maria Karelina

Board member since 2016.

Born in 1966. Degrees in Automobiles & Tractors from the Moscow Auto-Mechanical Institute (1988) and in Jurisprudence from the Moscow Federal Border Service Military Academy (2000). Candidate of Technical Sciences, Doctor of Education.

Professional experience:
1991 – present: Moscow Automobile and Road Construction State Technical University (MADI).
Until 2012: lecturer at the Machine Parts and Mechanisms Theory Department;
2012 – present: Head of the Machine Parts and Mechanisms Theory Department;
2015: Vice Rector for Academic and Educational work.

Valentin Siljanov

Board member since 2016.

Born in 1937. Degree in Railway Engineering from the Moscow Automobile and Road Construction Institute (MADI) (1960). Doctor of Technical Sciences.

Professional experience:
2007 – present: Moscow Automobile and Road Construction State Technical University (MADI), Advisor to the Rector.

Yuriy Novozhilov

Board member since 2012

Born in 1974 in Leningrad. Holds a degree in Economic Theory from Saint Petersburg State University (1996).

Professional experience: 2012 – present: NPF Blagosostoyanie, Executive Director. 2009 – 2012: TransCreditBank, Chairman of the Management Board. 2004 – 2009: RZD, First Deputy Head of Corporate Finance


Remuneration Committee

The Remuneration Committee of the Board of Directors is set up by decision of the Board of Directors of the Company and is a consultation and advisory body ensuring efficient fulfillment by the Board of Directors of the Company of its functions of exercising general management over the activities of the Company.

The task of the Committee is to develop and present recommendations to the Board of Directors of the Company on the development of human resources policy, engagement of qualified managers and specialists to work in the Company, development of motivation principles and systems for managers and specialists for the purpose of creating the requisite incentives for them to work successfully, formation and optimisation of the organisational structure of the Company, analysis and assessment of the activities of the General Director and of the managers of subdivisions of the executive office of the Company.

The Remuneration committee reports to the Board of Directors

The Remuneration committee is governed by the effective legislation of the Russian Federation, the Company’s Articles of Association, Regulations on Convening and Holding Board of Directors Meetings, resolutions of the General Meetings of Shareholders and the Board of Directors of the Company, the remuneration committee Regulations and other Company’s corporate documents.

The Remuneration committee has the following functions:

  • determination of the core spheres of activity and the strategy of the Company and its subsidiaries in the area of HR policy, management development and staff motivation
  • determination of the principles and criteria for selecting candidates for the positions of general directors, deputy general directors, managers of structural subdivisions, branches and subsidiaries of the Company, elaboration of the terms of the contracts with the given persons, the principles and systems for appraising their activities, and preliminary assessment of the given candidates
  • development of a methodology for analysing and appraising the activities of general directors and the management of the Company and subsidiaries
  • elaboration of principles and criteria for remuneration of the Company CEO (including management company or trust manager)
  • approval of internal documents of the Company relating to HR policy, management, development and motivation of personnel.

The Committee is not formed.

Irina Makanova

Board member since 2011

Born in 1976 in Yaroslavl. Holds a law degree from Demidov Yaroslavl State University (1998).

Professional experience: 2006 – present: NPV Engineering, Head of Legal Department. 2004 – 2006: head of the property use efficiency evaluation unit at the Property Management and Organisation Structures Department of JSC Russian Railways.

english

Комитеты

Комитет по аудиту

Комитет по аудиту Совета директоров Общества создается по решению Совета директоров и содействует обеспечению контроля над финансово-хозяйственной деятельностью Компании.

Целью деятельности Комитета по аудиту является оказание содействия Совету директоров Общества в осуществлении контроля над полнотой и достоверностью финансовой и иной отчетности, процессом ее подготовки и представления, функционированием системы внутреннего контроля, внутреннего аудита, управления рисками, процессом обеспечения соблюдения законодательства, Устава и внутренних документов Общества.

Комитет по аудиту подотчетен Совету директоров Общества.

В своей деятельности Комитет по аудиту руководствуется действующим законодательством Российской Федерации, Уставом Общества, Положением о порядке созыва и проведения заседаний Совета директоров Общества, решениями Общего собрания акционеров и Совета директоров Общества, Положением о комитете по аудиту и иными внутренними документами Общества.

Функциями Комитета по аудиту являются:

  • Оценка кандидатов в аудиторы Общества
  • Оценка заключений аудитора Общества
  • Оценка эффективности действующих в Обществе процедур внутреннего контроля и аудита и подготовка предложений Совету директоров по их совершенствованию

Заседания Комитета по аудиту проводятся на регулярной основе не реже одного раза в квартал.

Члены Комитета по аудиту

Приходько Вячеслав Михайлович

, председатель Комитета

Вячеслав Приходько

Член Совета директоров с 2015 г.

Родился в 1948 г. В 1971 г. окончил Московский автомобильно-дорожный институт, по специальности «эксплуатация автомобильного транспорта».

Профессиональный опыт:
2001-2015 гг. – Московский автомобильно-дорожный государственный технический университет (МАДИ). До ноября 2015 г. – ректор МАДИ, с декабря 2015 г. по апрель 2016 г. – советник ректора МАДИ. С апреля 2016 г. по настоящее время – Московский государственный университет путей сообщения Императора Николая II (МГУПС (МИИТ)), советник ректора.

Карелина Мария Юрьевна

Член Совета директоров с 2016 г.

Родилась в 1966 г. В 1988 г. окончила Московский автомеханический институт по специальности "автомобили и тракторы", в 2000 г. - Московский военный институт Федеральной пограничной службы по специальности "юриспруденция". Кандидат технических наук, доктор педагогических наук.

Профессиональный опыт:
1991 г. – настоящее время – Московский автомобильно-дорожный государственный технический университет (МАДИ). До 2012 г. – преподаватель кафедры "Детали машин и теория механизмов", с 2012 г. по настоящее время – заведующий кафедрой "Детали машин и теория механизмов", с 2015 г. – проректор по учебной и воспитательной работе.

Сильянов Валентин Васильевич




Член Совета директоров с 2016 г.

Родился в 1937 г. В 1960 г. окончил Московский автомобильно-дорожный институт (МАДИ) по специальности «инженер путей сообщения». Доктор технических наук.

Профессиональный опыт:
2007 г. – настоящее время – Московский автомобильно-дорожный государственный технический университет (МАДИ), советник ректора.

Комитет по кадрам и вознаграждениям

Комитет по кадрам и вознаграждениям Совета директоров Общества создается по решению Совета директоров и является консультативно-совещательным органом, обеспечивающим эффективное выполнение Советом директоров Общества своих функций по общему руководству деятельностью Компании.

Целью деятельности Комитета по кадрам и вознаграждениям является оказание содействия Совету директоров Общества в разработке кадровой политики, привлечении квалифицированных руководителей и специалистов для работы в Компании, разработке принципов и систем мотивации для руководителей и специалистов в целях создания необходимых стимулов для их успешной работы, формировании и оптимизации организационной структуры Компании, анализе и оценке деятельности генерального директора и руководителей подразделений исполнительного аппарата Компании.

Комитет по кадрам и вознаграждениям подотчетен Совету директоров Общества.

В своей деятельности Комитет по кадрам и вознаграждениям руководствуется действующим законодательством Российской Федерации, Уставом Общества, Положением о порядке созыва и проведения заседаний Совета директоров Общества, решениями Общего собрания акционеров и Совета директоров Общества, Положением о комитете по кадрам и вознаграждениям и иными внутренними документами Общества.

Функциями Комитета по кадрам и вознаграждениям являются:

  • Определение приоритетных направлений деятельности и стратегии ПАО «Мостотрест» и дочерних зависимых обществ в области кадровой политики, управления, развития и мотивации персонала;
  • Определение принципов и критериев подбора кандидатов на должности генеральных директоров, заместителей генеральных директоров, руководителей структурных подразделений, разработка условий договоров с указанными лицами, принципов и систем оценки их деятельности, предварительная оценка указанных кандидатов;
  • Разработка методики анализа и оценки деятельности генеральных директоров и менеджмента Общества и дочерних и зависимых обществ;
  • Выработка принципов и критериев определения размера вознаграждения Генерального директора Общества, в том числе управляющей организации или управляющего
  • Утверждение внутренних документов Общества в области кадровой политики, управления, развития и мотивации персонала. 

  • Комитет не сформирован